Live at Muziekgebouw Fritz PhilipsSeptember 28, 2017

Low BlowJune 13, 2017
“Night of the Thumpasorus Peoples,” by George Clinton, Bootsy Collins, and Gary Shider. arr. Ian Richter.
“God Bless the Child,” by Eric Dolphy

The Love Song of J. Alfred PrufrockFebruary 23, 2017
Composition by Kevin Clark, with text by T.S. Eliot

The R-Rated Trio
with Eduardo Diez Garcia, violin and Alexandria Schultz, piano

Sounds from the Basement

The Blue House ProductionsAugust 8-9, 2014
with Teodora Adjarova, piano